Executive Committee


Mr Steve Arowolo


Mr Nkosinathi Sidwell Peter

Secretary General

Ms Kirtanya Lutchminarayan

 Advisory Board

Advisory Board Member

Mrs. Mesenbet shenkute

Green Entrepreneurship

Prof. Seth Akutson

Fundraising and Corporate Governance

Mrs Jeannine Ibbotson

 Regional Coordinators

Central Africa

Mr Achille Djeagou

Northern Africa

Mr Ahmed Allouch

Eastern Africa

Dr Kelali Adhana

Southern Africa

Ms Morakane Madiba

Western Africa

Mr Adam Iddrisu Alidu

Grants & Fundraising

Dr Mary Baaru

Media Team

Media Team Lead

Ms Tamara Naidoo

Media Team Lead

Ms Kelello Pule

Project Manager

Project Manager

Chinedu Ohanyere

Public Relations Manager

Public Relations Manager

Faten Attig Bahar

Spread Awareness

Share this page with your network!